Weekly Recap 5

I had a great week. I upped my daily step goal to 7,000, and even managed to stay on track while traveling and being in a car for 10 hours over 2 days. It’s all about making a plan and sticking to it. Following through on your intentions and striving to meet your goals, and this week I definitely committed to that. I am extremely happy with my week.

  • 62,213 total steps
  • 8,876 daily average steps
  • 20,211 calories burned
  • 2,938 daily average calories burned
  • 27.21 miles walked
  • 3.89 miles daily average
  • 4 hours and 43 minutes of highly active activity
  • 40 minutes daily average of highly active activity
  • 7,966 calorie deficit
  • 1.6 pounds lost

The stat on that list that I’m most excited about is the active minutes. I’m averaging 40 minutes a day, and I don’t even realize half the time the effort I’m putting out. I’m enjoying the exercises that I am doing, and am looking forward to them. Exercise is becoming something I no longer dread. I love this whole being active thing I’ve started to develop.

Leave a Reply

