I Love My Treadmill

Seriously, I am in love with my treadmill. I spend an awful lot of time on it every day. Okay, not a lot of time. I don’t think that it’s been more than an hour in one day, but still I use it everyday.

The best thing I did was make the decision to put it in the bedroom.  I mean it is literally the first thing I see when I wake up.  So it’s pretty hard to ignore it and not use it. I have plenty of room in my house to put the thing anywhere, but I wanted in the bedroom for 2 reasons the first being what I’ve already stated its in my face first thing in the morning, and second I wanted to be able to watch television while doing it. Because, let’s face it time on the treadmill can get quite boring and tedious. Add in some of my favorite shows, and I’ve killed 2 birds with one stone so to speak. I’m going to watch my shows anyway, so I might as well get some exercise in while doing so.

I am really, really loving my treadmill right now because I live in Wyoming, and Holy Crowbar Batman, it’s cold out. There is no way I’d motivate myself to go out and run in this weather, and not to mention there is also currently snow on the ground. Yeah, the treadmill purchase definitely well worth the money.

4 responses

Leave a Reply

