Happy Hanukkah

Tonight is the first night of Hanukkah

And, tomorrow is Thanksgiving.  With tomorrow being Thanksgiving, I’ve created a plan for myself to keep the complete overeating and indulging to a minimum.

First, my workouts. I will be torturing myself again by doing Ballet Beautiful’s 1 hour total body workout, followed by yoga. I also will be hitting the treadmill for an hour broken up into 20 minute sessions.  These sessions will be occurring while I’m making the yumminess that I will be taking over to the Wolfpack’s Thanksgivukkah feast.  By adding the hour of treadmill time in I should be able to get my daily step goal in, as well as burn some extra calories.

I’ve planned and well have been telling myself over and over again that I will stick to one serving of each food that I am eating, and also will watch the “serving” I put on my plate.

I think I’very prepared myself as best I can for tomorrow, and if I do overindulge it won’t be the end of the world, I’m just planning on not.

Happy Hanukkah to all of you who celebrate.

Leave a Reply

