Dancing

Last night I found myself out with a friend, and well it’s safe to say we were not home before midnight. Which is cool, I’m grown-up I can stay out as late as I want. Anyway, the reason I mention the time is because my fitbit resets at midnight.

Well with several hours of dancing and walking around I came home with nearly half my daily steps done for the day, and well I hadn’t even gone to bed yet.

I enjoy dancing it’s fun, and is even a good workout. My hips are feeling a little off today from all of the moving they did last night.

Anyway, a night of dancing equals lots of moving and a fun time.

Leave a Reply

