Week 9 Recap

This week has been rough for me.  My motivation has been nonexistent. I’ve been doing all of my planned exercise and activity. I’m just dragging ass about doing it. I’ve been getting out of bed later and later it seems and getting done with my workouts later and later. Tomorrow, the alarm will be set and I’ll get my butt up and moving. Hopefully with the alarm set I’ll be able to motivate. I do have some household stuff that needs to get done that I’ve been putting off.

Ready. Set. Motivate.

And, ad, now for the weekly stats

  • 71,892 steps
  • 10,017 daily average steps
  • 19,981 calories burned
  • 2,896 daily average calories burned
  • 31.68 miles
  • 4.43 daily average miles
  • 8 hours 7 minutes very active
  • 72 minutes daily average very active
  • 2 days this week with over 100 minutes of being very active
  • 10,099 calorie deficit
  • 1.6 pounds lost

Even though I haven’t been that motivated I still had a great week. My active minutes are way up and there was another loss on the scale.

My mantra for Week 10 is MOTIVATION!

Leave a Reply

