Week 13 Recap

This week has been a productive week. The husband came home and I’ve still continued to eat within my meal plan, and do all of my planned exercise. I’ve had to adjust my workouts and times doing them a little this week, but it’s been an eye opener for me to know that even with the change in plan I still find a way to get it done.

I’m a little disappointed because this week I didn’t see a change on the scale, but I know that I’m losing inches so I’m becoming healthier and fitter even if the scale isn’t moving. I’m hoping that I can get the metabolism going this week and see a change in the scale next week. I am not going to let this discourage me that’s for sure. I like this new me that works out and has more energy. I may not always want to start the workout, but once I start I’m in it and glad that I’ve done it.

And, now for the stats:

  • 87,139 steps
  • 12,016 daily average steps – up 12% from last week!
  • 21,165 calories burned
  • 3,018 daily average calories burned
  • 38.28 miles
  • 5.29 daily average miles
  • 7 hours and 32 minutes of very active activity
  • 62 minutes daily average of active activity
  • 10,419 calorie deficit

Even though the number on the scale didn’t change my stats are looking pretty awesome, and I know that I’ve been working hard and will continue to do so.

Leave a Reply

