A Good Day

Today has been a good day even though I’m feeling a bit worn down from this latest respiratory infection. I worked out this morning and felt great. I did a 30 minute cross training session, followed by 45 minutes of aerobics and ended the session with some yoga.

I felt pretty awesome during the workouts and had energy today. Well until about 20 minutes ago, now I’m exhausted. I’m thinking it will be an early night tonight, which is okay, I know I need my rest.

And, ad, tomorrow is another day, and I plan on kicking some workout butt.

Leave a Reply

