Rest Day

Today, was my rest day on the 30 day Pound program. Which is weird for me, since I always have Sunday has my rest day. Anyway, I took it easy today and, managed to get 16,000 steps in today. And, well I didn’t really do anything except park pretty far from the doors of the mall and Walmart. Plus there were the laps around Walmart that helped get in some extra steps. I of course did some sitting still while getting a pedicure. Ahhhhh! I could sit in that chair all day.

Anyway it was a nice relaxing day here and I got my steps in without much effort.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

