Finding The Time

Today was a crazy day for me. I had a chiropractor appointment in the morning, one of the dogs had a vet appointment, I was meeting up with a friend to meet her new baby, had errands to run, a house to clean, and also somewhere in there I needed to fit in my workouts.

Well, I am happy to say I did it all.  I broke up my exercises between this morning’s chiropractor and vet appointments, and this evening.  I don’t normally like doing that being that I find if I just do the workouts back to back I’m better off.  I mean it’s really easy to come up with excuses as to why I can’t do a workout later in the day. But, today I did it I committed to it and found the time. Guess what I’m glad I did.

Now, I just got stick with it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

