Getting My Walk On

I’ve been spending an hour nearly every night hitting the treadmill. I haven’t been super motivated the last couple of days. I think I’m still recouping from my vacation. I need a vacation from my vacation apparently.
I’m hoping and looking forward to some nice weather here in Wyoming so that I can move the walking outside. Plus the husband will be home for a few weeks and that means some quality time with the husband and some exercise. Double bonus. Fingers crossed for some nice weather. Of course tomorrow the weather is calling for snow again. Ughhhh

Leave a Reply

