Time To Get Busy, Or End Up In A Heap

This arrived today

image

 

I’m excited to start it, on Monday. I’m also a bit scared. I did Shaun T’s Insanity for several months and it worked, but I wanted to die every day. So I’m pumped because I ow I will see changes in my body, but this will most likely be me:

image

 

And, definitely this:

image

 

I will admit it I will be cursing Shaun T the entire 25 minutes every day. But on those rare rest days I’ll be happy I’m doing it.

Leave a Reply

