Raspberry Ketone

I’ve started taking this supplement this week. And, while I have no idea if it does what it claims, and I’m not going to bore you with all the literature on it, I can say that I haven’t experienced any side effects from it. And, well in my book that’s a plus, considering even a daily multivitamin can cause me to have issues. I’ve since found one I like and take it daily.
I have only been taking it for about a week and have not suffered any side effects which is awesome, and I guess the only way to know if it actually does what it says is to compare it with my weight loss and inches lost over time. So it’ll be a while before I know if it really works or not. And, I’m okay with that, and if it doesn’t do what it says it’s not a big deal. I mean I’m okay with the Placebo Affect.
How about you any supplements that you take and swear by?

Leave a Reply

