Need To Get Back On track

I’ve been off track for a while and it’s time I get back on it. I’ve been getting at least 10,000 steps a day and doing my T25 religiously, and even attending yoga a couple of times a week.
So with the being active part I’m doing pretty well. I still need to get my steps back up to 15,000 at least. However, the making healthy food choices or even just sticking to serving sizes I have been awful. I know that when I track every thing I eat and plan why I’m going to eat I do so much better. And, knowing this you’d think I’d stick to that, however that hasn’t been the case. So here it is my way to e held accountable. It’s time to get my butt back on track when it comes to eating healthy and reasonable amounts of food.

Leave a Reply

