Cleaning Burns The Calories

I had an Open House today. So this morning I did my yoga and then followed it up with some cleaning.
Vacuuming a 5000 sq ft house with wall to wall carpet can definitely cause a sweat to break out and some calories to be burned.
I need to really stay more on top of the vacuuming, however it just gets tiresome. I can only vacuum so much. I really just need my dogs to stop shedding and well then my vacuuming needs would decrease greatly.
But hey I got some calories burned, a clean house, and worked up a bit of a sweat. So overall a good day.

Leave a Reply

