My Arms Are Tired

Gamma Phase is no joke. 5 days where 4 of them are weight training with a lot of focus on upper body. Well let’s just say it makes the as feel like Jello. Add in that with packing, lifting, and moving boxes and well let’s just say I’ll be glad when this week is over. My upper body needs a rest from this work.
Along with the last week of Gamma Phase being this week, I’m also doing 3, 1-hour yoga classes. The first being tomorrow night. Yup I have a feeling I won’t be enjoying downward dog very much.
But, hey my arms are slowly and I mean slowly getting some definition to them. So it’s worth it.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

