Another Round Of Yoga

Today, I tried another yoga class with a new instructor. This class was a lot of fun, and quite a bit difficult. We did a Yin practice.
We were learning the Dragon Flow, which is something I had never seen before. We actually didn’t complete the whole flow, because it had to be broken down a lot. Also, she did a lot of other work with opening the hips, back, chest, and the shoulders.
The class was challenging and the flow is absolutely amazing and I’m hoping to be able to find it online so that I can continue to work on it.
Tomorrow I’m off to another Yoga/Tai Chi class. I’m loving that I can attend a class 6 days a week here. And, the classes are all a bit different and I’m getting a different perspective and idea of the many different ways of yoga practice. I’m looking forward to tomorrow’s class.

Leave a Reply

