Canceling It Out

I went to yoga class today, and after class I promptly came home and baked a batch of brownies.
I just pulled them out of the oven and I must say the house smells delicious and the pan of brownies is calling my name.
And, I’ll be eating a nice gooey brownie here shortly, and negating all of the calories I burned. But, I worked out and burnt calories so I can eat the brownie and not feel too guilty about it. The calories burned cancel out the calories I’ll be consuming in my brownie.
And, well every once in a while a girl needs a brownie.

Leave a Reply

