Got To Get Back On Track

I’ve been off the track, wagon, course, or however you want to put it. I’ve been working out 6 times a week but eating like garbage and being a near slug when I’m not working out.
So, I need to get my butt back in gear. I’ve pretty much undone any of the progress I had achieved.
The husband leaves on Sunday to head back overseas and I’ll be kicking my ass into gear. I’m going to go back to making a monthly workout colander and weekly menus. I do a lot better with staying on track when I plan ahead and well it’s time to get back to that.

Leave a Reply

