This Week’s Plan

So as promised to myself and posted here, I’ve developed the plan for this week.
The weekly menu:
BREAKFAST
M,W,F
– GF Bagel Thin w/cream cheese
T,TH
– GF Waffle w/maple syrup
S,Sun
-Omelette

LUNCH
M,W,F
– Turkey & Cheese Sand w/carrots & ranch
T,TH
Turkey & Cheese Sand w/celery & cream cheese

DINNER
M
– GF Mac & Cheese
T
– GF Baked Ziti, Chicken Meatballs, & Garlic Bread
W
– Chicken Tenders & Fries
TH
– Baked Ziti, Chicken Meatballs, & Garlic Bread
F
– Turkey Burger w/cheese & crackers
S
– Baked Ziti, Chicken Meatballs & Garlic Bread
SUN
– Turkey Meatloaf, Green Beans, Mashed Potatoes

So there it is folks what I’ll be eating all week. Now I’m held accountable for myself being that I’ve posted it here.

Now for the workout plan:
M,W
1 hour Zumba
1 hour Yoga
T,TH
1 hour Power Yoga
30 minutes of boxing
F
Run 1 mile
30 minutes of boxing
S
1 hour of Yoga
SUN
45 minutes of dance

And, now I’m held accountable for my working out as well as what I’m eating.

Leave a Reply

