Feeling Lazy

I woke up this morning with a killer migraine. As in all I wanted to do was curl up and die. I settled for putting a pillow and blankets over my head and taking some migraine meds.
By noon the migraine had subsided enough to get some things done.
I headed off to zumba class and skipped out on my yoga class tonight. I needed to head to Whole Foods to pick up some items for Thanksgiving and since I didn’t go during the day I decided to make the trek over there after my zumba class.
Tomorrow I’ll be going to Krav Maga and skipping yoga once again.
My foot and ankle are still bothering me and so I’m trying to do workouts but not overdo it. I’ll be looking into an orthopedic tomorrow to follow up some more to make sure that it’s just tendinitis going on. We’ve pretty much ruled out a stress fracture might do one more X-ray in a few days just to make 100% sure.
I hate injuries.

One response

Leave a Reply

