Got To Get Moving

This morning I set the alarm for 7am, rolled out of bed and did a 30 minute workout. Today is Day 4 of the #FitIn15 challenge in which you do a 10-30 minute walk. Well, the treadmill is in the garage and it was 15 degrees out, and well the garage wasn’t exactly warm. So, I opted for an inside workout video. I did the Cardio Pound workout.
It’s a fun little 30 minute workout where I get to make some noise with drumsticks and get a workout in.
I had breakfast, made the husband’s chili, by made I mean threw everything in the CrockPot and am letting it cook all day.
I followed this up with a 45 minute HIIT training aerobic workout. I threw this workout in this morning since I am not sure if belly dancing class is happening tonight. If it is I will go to it, and if not I got my workout in already.
I did all of this stuff early this morning since I have an appointment right dead smack in the middle of the day and also I have to be there an hour before the appointment.
After the appointment it’s off to yoga and possibly belly dancing or it’ll be home after yoga and time for dinner.
I packed my lunch to eat after my appointment. Can I tell you how much I love Bento boxes. They are great everything all in one spot and it’s compact and easy to carry. Plus it locks all together and there is no worry of the lid popping off and spilling out the contents. I have a ton of Bento boxes all varying in sizes. I of course want some stainless steel ones. I have plastic ones which are all BPA free but still I like stainless steel and glass better for storing things.
So an early day, but I definitely was productive. Made the meal plan for next week and shopping list as well, so yeah productive day. I’ll be folding laundry tonight I have several loads to fold. Hmmmm self folding clothes can we get on that universe please.

One response

Leave a Reply

