Getting Some Steps In

We’ve started out morning off with a stop at the Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum. Let’s just say the husband is definitely getting his geek on.
Hey, I’ll admit it so did I. The SR-71 Blackbird I was drooling, the Concorde, salivating, and a the Space Shuttle Discovery. I was in Nerdvana.
Tomorrow we will head into DC and go to the National Air & Space Museum to see even more. And, maybe even a stop at the International Spy Museum. We shall see.
However, I’m going to now put my husband through hell. Literally. We are heading to the outlet mall. Lots of shopping and money flying out of the wallet I’m sure.
It’s alright we will survive it.
Happy Sunday and here’s hoping you have Monday off too.

Leave a Reply

