Just What I Needed

There is a company that sells workout clothes that all have some saying on them. I’m pretty sure I own nearly every piece of said clothing.
The company is called From Thick To Thin, and well they rock. It’s a small business owned by a woman who is a Crossfitter and decided that she wanted to sell clothing that inspired people.
And, well her items have inspired me. I love wearing the tanks I get from her. As they all have fun, clever sayings on them. Plus, everyone who sees me in them reads them and laughs. They all have their favorites. I love them all.
This year she started a tank of the month club. Every month members of the club get a new tank that is exclusive to the club members. It means if you’re not in the club then you’re not getting the tank.
January’s tank is something that I was and still totally in love with. New Year Best Me. And, those are words that I am living by this year. I’m working at eating healthy all of the time and working out, well until the knee decided to give me a forced rest period that is.
I want this year to be my best year yet. I’m working hard at losing the extra weight, but more importantly being the fittest and healthiest I can be.
I’m a bit bummed with the knee injury and the fact that I’m out of the gym for at least a month. Uhmmm!!!! Yikes. I’ll be doing lots of upper body work I think so that I’m still doing something. And, well my arms are pretty wimpy anyway and could use some work, and since the legs are on vacation no better time than now.
Anyway, with the knee injury and feeling a bit bummed about life my February tank of the month shirt came yesterday and well it’s perfect for what I’m going through.

IMG_0716
You May See Me Struggle But You’ll Never See Me Quit.
And, well I needed to see those words because I’m definitely struggling right now but I’m not going to quit, and well this shirt is definitely a great reminder of that.
The best part about this company is that it’s geared toward everyone no matter where you are on this journey. If you’re just starting out or a seasoned athlete it embraces everyone.
So, if you’re looking for some funny, witty, clever, and/or inspiring words on your workout gear check thick to thin out. All you have to do is click right here,and you’ll be on your way.

Leave a Reply

