Grrrrr

Today my entire leg is hurting. Ankle, which is getting looked at next week, the knee is making all sorts of cracking sounds, and the hip is not in place, which is a common thing as well. However, I’m really not dealing well with all of this hurting at once and in the same leg. Oh and let’s talk about the fact that my left knee is starting to hurt from probably the way I’ve been hobbling around the last few weeks.
I hate being injured.
And, I’m done with my little pity party now.
Hope you’re enjoying the weekend.

Leave a Reply

