Popped In

Today I popped in to one of my classes that I had been attending. I stopped by the Zumba class to say hello to everyone and let them all know how I was doing. 

I miss the class a lot and can’t wait till I can return. I need to get myself

Back to the gym to do something because I’ve been a lazy ass and feel like crap about it. I am thinking about doing some swimming since that shouldn’t cause issues with the leg. It’s just boring since its an individual thing not a class atmosphere. But, at least it’s something. 

I’m going to start doing some weight training for the upper body. Unfortunately, it all has to be non-weight bearing so that means no serious lifts. It’ll be bench presses, curls, and extensions but at least it’s something. 

Being injured sucks. 

One response

Leave a Reply

