Fun Run Season

I learned today that we are going to be having 2 color runs in the area this year. 

The first one up is the Color Me Rad run on April 19th. I’m totally signing up. I won’t be running it as I’ll still be in rehab for it but I can hopefully jog part of it and I’ll definitely walk it. I’m thinking of creating a team of course I only have 6 days to do so. Okay I have longer than that but if I get it organized in the next 6 days we get the early bird price. So yeah I’ll be setting it up quick.  

So if you’re interested in joining me on April 19th for the run hit me up. 

You can check out the race info HERE

The second race is the color run which has yet to have a date published but it’s right in my backyard and I’m hoping that by the time that that one rolls around I’ll be able to run it. 

Bring on the Fun Runs. 

One response

Leave a Reply

