Mud Run

I’ve officially signed up for my second 5K fun run. It will take place a month after my first run. 

Of course I’ll be walking these both or at least the majority of them because I have no run training right now and am still dealing with this pesky knee injury. 

April will be the Color Me Rad run and then in May I’ll be doing the Dirty Girl Mud Run. A 5k run with lots of mud and obstacles. I can’t wait I think it’s going to be a ton of fun. 

I’m looking at doing at least 2 more fun runs this year. They will pretty much be the same thing as these 2 just with a different name. Color Vibe run and the Dirty Dash are the other 2 runs I’m looking at doing. And, I’m hoping that I’ll actually get to run one of them. If not then I have something to look forward and work towards next year. 

Leave a Reply

