Crunch & Crack

My hips and pelvis are all sorts of out of whack due to the knee injury and subsequent physical therapy I’m doing. 

I’ve been having a lot of low back pain with standing and walking the last couple of days so it was off to the chiropractor this morning. I was cracked and adjusted and then given a whole slew of stretches and exercises to start doing. 

Great just what I need. 

Oh and wait I’ve got patella tendinitis starting to flare up in my knee too. When will this nonsense stop. I need a break. 

Leave a Reply

