It’s Time

The weather the last few days has been amazing. The temps here have been in the 70-80’s with a few days of 60’s thrown in. 

With these warmer temperatures it’s time to get my ass back on track and get int he best shape I can for the summer. I won’t be able to do as much as I was before the knee injury but I need to find a way to be more active and get over being bummed and pissed about this injury and be proactive instead of wallowing in it self-pity. 

I was doing so well and all the progress I had made I’ve undone with poor choices. So I’m getting my head out of my ass and back on track. It’s time to continue on the journey. 

Leave a Reply

