It’s True

    

After this move is over which I’m declaring to the husband is the last move for us for at least 5 years as we’ve moved 5 times in less than 3 years, I will be back on to the planned meals and scheduled workouts as I’ve been seriously slacking. 

Between getting injured and tons of traveling that has been going on I have been making horrible food choices and not working out. 

I’ve been cleared to do low-impact stuff and I am going to as I want and need to get back to it. 

And, well packing an entire house again is some exercise I guess. 

3 responses

Leave a Reply

