What A Day

Today, as been a busy day. I finally have a completed room in this house of ours. Only took a month. And, well it’s not completely done as there are some home decor/decorating I need to do to a wall, and the new furniture that will be going in, but for now the room is done, unpacked, and clean. 

   
   
And, today marks Day 7 of my second Whole 30, and I am pleased to report its going really well. 

So, I’ve completed a week of eating healthy, whole, real food so now tomorrow I need to start adding in 30 minutes of exercise. I need to be healthy all around. And, well now that the living room is complete I have space to work out at home. 

I’m thinking I’m going to start the new Pound series I got. Test it out with the knee since I know T25 is going to be a bit too much for me. I’ll try the Pound workout and see how it goes tomorrow if it’s too much I’ll pick something else to try the next day. 

Hope you’ve had a great weekend.  

Leave a Reply

