Kickin Butt

Yesterday was Day 10 of this Whole 30 and totally missed it. So that makes today Day 11, which means I’m more than a third of the way through this. Yeah, I’ve got this. 

I’ve been having fun cooking different things and mixing up my breakfasts. I’m learning that it doesn’t have to be “breakfast” foods. I’ve been eating a lot of leftovers from dinner, and loving it. 

As well as staying on track with the whole 30, I’ve been making some serious progress on my house. I haven’t been doing workouts except for the one on Monday which I’m a bit bummed about, but I also want my house to be done. And, well it’s not like I’m sitting on my butt while I’m working on the house so I’m definitely getting activity in. 

I finished our bedroom and the guest bedroom today. Tomorrow is the time to tackle the office. This will be a chore and a half since that room has way too much stuff in it. I’m hoping to have it done tomorrow but that is probably wishful thinking, but I can be hopeful. 

   
 
Here’s some photos of the bedrooms that are now done!!!!

I love when I can see the progress that has been made. 

Leave a Reply

