1st Goal 

It’s been a week since I finished my Whole 30 and I weighed myself today. After 30 days of Whole 30 I was a little over 2 pounds away from reaching my first weight loss goal. Today, I got on the scale and I lost another 3.5 pounds this week. Which, means I’ve reached my first goal WHOOOOOO!!!! I’m actually under my first goal already working towards my second goal. And, most importantly the way I am eating is definitely a big part to my weight loss. 

I haven’t been exercising nearly as much as I should I’ve just been eating my clean and healthy. I’ll have days where I do exercise or some sort of activity, but nowhere near the type of exercise I was doing before I hurt the knee. 

I am definitely sticking with this way of eating. It’s amazing how I feel. And, the results I’m seeing are a HUGE plus as well. There really is no need to eat processed food, it’s really not good for us. And, eating whole real unprocessed food isn’t hard at all. Yes, at times you may have to get creative when you’re eating out or be a bit high maintenance to get what you want but it’s totally worth it. 

Im enjoying this rainy morning excited about my progress and drinking a cup of Crio Brü. 

Today I’ll also be reintroducing dairy we shall see how that goes. 

Enjoy your Tuesday. 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

