Lazy Day

I worked today and so there wasn’t a whole ton of activity going on. I mean I was playing on the floor with the baby and there was lots of going from room to room for diaper changes and nap time but nothing major. 

I’m also spent it’s been a busy week. With the husband coming home, birthday celebration, Junior League events, working, and doing some stuff with friends. I’m warn out. And, I thought I’d have tomorrow to catch up on household chores and some sleep, but I’m working instead. Which, hey I’ll take the money so it’s a good thing it just means everything will wait another day. 

Here’s hoping I’m a bit more active tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

