I Need This

After today, I’m going to need this:

  
Between dealing with Walmart, yeah every time I go into that black hole I vow never to go back, yet somehow months later I find myself in their again. 

Ughhhhh I’m not sure I can think of another place that puts me into a rage and so quickly at that. 

I’m a bit mad right now that I joined this Whole 45 group although it’s probably a good thing I am or I’d be 3 sheets to the wind right now. 

Tomorrow is a new day and no trips to Walmart. Oh wait I may have to return stuff. I’ll worry about it tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

