Well Damn

It’s Kickball Monday!!!!

Of course as I was leaving the house my left ankle which is a mess and rolls all of the time decided to roll as I was stepping down which then caused my right ankle to roll and well I’ll be calling the orthopedic tomorrow to get in and get this thing looked at. 

So, this of course meant I was sitting the bench. I cheered for my team and kept score. It was a good game and we pulled out the win. 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 
Next week will be our last week of kickball. And well that just sucks. This kickball stuff is so much fun. I’m going to miss this rag tag group until next season. 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

