Knee Socks

I had purchased several, and by several I mean like 30 different pairs of knee socks for kickball.  All of them are fun patterns and characters. I have everything from stripes, hearts, sneakers, Wonder Woman, My Little Pony complete with wings, and even some Super Mario Bros. 

I didn’t really see me wearing them much after the season ends, but I’ve been sporting them everyday for more than a week now. As I’m wearing this ridiculous boot I’ve been wearing a new pair of knee socks every day. Might as well keep it fun and exciting while having to wear this big old boot. Plus getting use out of my knee socks is a plus, of course breaking my ankle was not really necessary for that. 

Happy Thursday one more day to get through.  

Leave a Reply

