Okay It’s Time

I’ve been crazy busy with life lately, but now things are returning back to normal. 

I got the all clear on the broken ankle on Friday which means I can and will start going back to some fitness classes. I will have to take it slow and not push it too hard but I need to get my butt back to moving. 

I need to start eating clean and healthy again. I’ve started eating processed crap again and well it’s exactly that crap. 

Time to make some food from real ingredients and feel good again. 

Hope all has been well with you. 

One response

Leave a Reply

