Arm Workout

Okay, it wasn’t really an arm workout but this stuff is heavy.  

    
   
The husband is currently overseas working and shipped home a ton of stoneware. He sent all of the stuff home in 2 trunks that thankfully I didn’t have to lift. Because, if I did I’m sure I’d have a hernia. 

I mean the case alone weighs way more than I want to moving around very often. 

I’ll be moving all of the stuff around a lot in the next day or 2. I need to find homes for the stuff that is for us, and get the other stuff together that will be sent out as gifts for the holidays. 

I will say though when we use this stuff I get a workout it’s heavy. No fine delicate China in this house, it’s stoneware all of the way. 

What do you think of this stuff?

Leave a Reply

