That Didn’t Go As Planned

Today got a bit squirrelly and way off the planned way it was supposed to go. But, I got to try out a new restaurant that has delicious fresh food and even tried rock crab, I think I like it. 

And, with the craziness that became my day along with trying out the restaurant I got to see a neighborhood totally decked out for Christmas. I’ll be going back to take photos because it was awesome. I was driving and had others in the car with me but I’ll go back and snap photos while I’m pulled over on the side of the road. 

We did however get a picture of this 

 I may need one of those for my yard. 

And, tomorrow is Army Navy day

  

Leave a Reply

