Get It Done

Tomorrow is clean, scrub, and organize this house day. It’s gotten a bit unruly here, what with all of the Christmas presents and boxes all over the place. 

Let’s just say I’m glad I have to recycling garbage cans and this week is recycling week. I have a ton of cardboard that will be going out to the curb on trash day. 

Along with the boxes that need to be broken down, I have laundry baskets full of clothes that need to be folded and put away. 

Breaking down boxes and folding laundry will be happening tomorrow along with a lot of sweeping, vacuuming, and mopping. I think the steam mop will be coming out as well. We need to do some serious cleaning here. My dogs have helped with the messiness of this house and the rain that we’ve gotten the last 2 days has done a number on my floors. Lots of muddy doggie paw prints everywhere. 

Yeah cleaning will definitely make me break a sweat tomorrow. 

But, I will have a nice clean sparkly house. 

Leave a Reply

