Love These Pants

  I’ve written about Thick to Thin several times. Well I’m writing to tell you about their loose fit Athlete pants. 

I received them in the mail this week and the weather today was perfect for wearing some comfy sweats. I decided what better time than now to try them out. And, OMG love them. They are loose fitting, so soft, and warm. 

I’m in love with these sweat pants I think I will be ordering another pair so that I have a pair to wear at anytime. No need to worry about a pair being in the wash. They are perfect to throw over my shorts from working out at the gym or in the case today bumming/working around the house. 

 

Thick-to-Thin logo


 

Athlete written down the leg


They also have fitted pants with Athelte written down the leg, compression pants with different motivating sayings. 

And, let’s not forget about all of the tops they offer from tanks, sweatshirts, to long sleeve tees.   

  My newest long sleeve tee thanks to T2T. 

Be sure to check out this small business that reminds all women that #Weareallathletes no matter where on the journey we are. 

Check them out here and you can use code VAAR14 and get 10% off your order. 

Leave a Reply

