A New Job

This is not related to anything about extra pounds but hey it’s my blog and I can write about what I want so I’m going to, and well it makes me feel good about myself so I guess it kind of does have something to do with the blog. 

Anyway, I’ve done I’ve joined the direct sales wagon. I’ve recently become a Stella & Dot stylist. I love the products from Stella & Dot. I have a ton of stuff from them, and well it made sense to make a little money while enjoying the merchandise. 

Why do I love Stella & Dot so much, besides the amazing way it looks? Well I love that it is so versatile. Many of their pieces are designed to be more than 1 way, which I love. I can take a piece from day to night just by changing up the way I’m wearing it by adding or removing a part of the piece. 

Currently right now my favorite piece is the Freya Fringe necklace. I have worn this piece so many times and I’ve only owned it for about a month. According to the website it’s a 4 in 1 piece however while cruising on Pinterest I found this clever person who shows 11 different ways to wear the necklace, 1 way is as a bracelet.  

 I love it and can’t wait to try some of these different variations of the necklace. Add in the fact that this necklace is mixed metals and well it can be worn with pretty much everything I own. This is great when traveling I don’t have the need to bring tons of accessories, I just grab 1 or 2 of my pieces and I’m good for the entire time I’m gone. 

The Freya isn’t the only piece that’s like this. I’ve worn the Lottie necklace, which unfortunately is retired, as a bracelet,  

 and have recently found some really cool layering ways to wear this necklace with other necklaces.  Here’s the actual necklace 

 I loved it as a bracelet and also wearing it backwards so that it’s all gold. 

  
Click here and check out all of the fun, versatile, and stylish items you can get. I mean Valentine’s Day is coming and we have some amazing engravables that would make great gifts. This is one of my favorite ways to use the engravables: 

 Also, the spring line just launched and I can’t even tell you how much I love so many of the pieces. Yes I pretty much want them all, but I’ve picked a couple that I can’t wait to start wearing. 

Be sure to pop on over and like my Facebook page I’d really appreciate it and it’s wear I’ll announce new line launches, promotions, and occasional giveaways. 

Okay, enough plugging myself here’s to a great weekend, and if you’re in the snow storms path stay warm and safe. 

Leave a Reply

