Oh Man

I ran to Whole Foods and Trader Joes today. I love living in an area where not only do we have both of these stores but they are across the street from each other. It makes shopping so easy. 

While at Trader Joes today I found these guys  

 
Say what!!!!

Gluten-free Joe Joes. Oh Trader Joes you slay me. 

I’m going to be completely honest here. They are anywhere nearly as tasty as the real deal but still pretty good. It’s actually a good thing that they aren’t as tasty as the real deal because I’d have eaten the whole box already. Luckily, I’ve been able to control myself. 

I love that more and more stores and restaurants are accommodating the needs of gluten-free people. It definitely makes eating out and grocery shopping a whole lot easier. 

I’ve been a big fan of the Whole Foods sandwich bread but today I picked up Trader Joes version and I can’t wait to compare the two to see which I like better. I’ll let you know after I’ve tried it a few times. 

Leave a Reply

