Lots of Steps

Today the husband and I made the trip to IKEA. I love that place not just because of all of the cool stuff you can find there but also because I got some serious steps in. Unfortunately, I was not wearing my tracker but that’s okay I know I walked all over that place. Tested out all sorts of desks and chairs and pushed some heavy carts.

Plus we were successful in finding a workstation for the office. SCORE!!!!! 

Now the next few days will be taking everything out of the office to move in the new stuff and organize, organize, organize the room so that I can actually work in it and not have anxiety over the disarray and disorganization that it currently is. 

So many things to do this week for all of my jobs. Good thing I have nothing major scheduled. 

Leave a Reply

