Brrrrr

Okay so it’s really not that cool kid low 40’s/high 30’s but when it was 75 the other day it’s cold. 

This winter has been completely nuts. Temperatures have been all over the place. Our landscaping doesn’t know what is going on. Our lawn is really at the point of it probably should be mowed, but it’s mother trucking February. I shouldn’t have to mow the lawn. 

Since I’ve felt that it cold today I haven’t done any of the things I had really planned on doing. Well add in cold temperatures and a meeting that went way longer than expected and my whole day has been thrown off. 

Here’s hoping tomorrow I get stuff done because it needs to happen so that I can start Monday off fresh. 

I hate when my day gets thrown way off schedule. 

Leave a Reply

