Playing Fetch Counts…Right?

I spent the day running errands and taking care of stuff. 

As for being active, well yeah that wasn’t really happening. 

Well does playing fetch with the dogs count? I mean I do have to wrestle the ball out of their mouths so that it can be thrown again. 

Ughhhhh!!!! I need to find the motivation to be active. 

I’m thinking about going to a local brewery on Sunday that is doing a yoga and brews class. I’ve gone before and really enjoyed it. And, well I’ve been missing yoga I need to start going balc to my daily classes. 

Tomorrow is another day of errands and work related stuff. I’m hoping that after this week I’ll be on a more defined schedule and will be able to get things done. 

Got to make the time for me and just do it. 

5 responses

    • We have a bunch of little breweries here and they all do yoga on Sunday’s some are once a month others are every week. It’s a lot of fun and a nice change as its a different instructor every time. I was going to yoga 4 days a week with the same instructor so this was a nice change up. I need to get back into yoga because it’s a real workout, I feel so much better after a session, and I really do enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

