Tracking

I started tracking my food intake again this week. Which, I know is the best way for me to eat healthy and stay on track. 

I think it’s the whole I wrote it down and others on My Fitness Pal can see exactly what I’ve eaten. So I guess it’s a little bit of guilt and definitely a whole lot of accountability. 

Now, I just need to stick with this tracking. I must stay accountable. 

So far so good 2 days and keeping track of all I eat. I definitely know that by tracking I’m doing a whole lot less snacking. Which may be in part to me being lazy and not wanting to log food so I just don’t eat it. Which, is a good thing since 9 times out of 10 I don’t need the snack anyway.

Keep on tracking.  

One response

Leave a Reply

