OMGoodness!!!

First I need to tell you about my dinner last night. It was AHHHHHHMAZING!!!! Yeah it was that good. 


So, all of my dinner was wonderful, but the shrimp I’m loving it and thinking about making it again this week. It’s Paleo coconut shrimp and let me tell you it was simply amazing. 

Things I like about this recipe 

  • Easy to make
  • Fast
  • And oh yeah tastes AWESOME

If you want to give the recipe a try click right here.  Seriously, click the link, you won’t be sorry. 

Along with the shrimp I had fresh green beans and a nice salad. It was a delicious dinner and there are leftovers. Can you guess what I’m having for lunch today. 

And, well dinner was followed up with this 

It is delicious although I’m wondering about the size of this thing. I mean it is HUGE I’m wondering if it’s radioactive or something I mean how else does one grow a strawberry that big. 

Okay, so now let’s talk about my goals for this week. 

Eat clean, healthy meals, and make the best food choices I can. 

Hit the treadmill 5 days this week and increase my speed by a tenth of a mile every day. 

Complete week 2 of Phase 1 of Metabolic Aftershock

Accept that there will be difficult times, but not let them define me. 

Monday: Workout 1 MA & 10 minutes on treadmill with increase speed & Kickball✔️

Tuesday: 20 minute bike ride or Wave & 10 minute treadmill with increase speed✔️

Wednesday: Workout 2 MA & 10 minute treadmill with increase speed✔️

Thursday: 20 minute bike or Pound workout & 10 minute treadmill with increased speed

Friday: Workout 3 of MA & 10 minute treadmill with increase speed ✔️

Saturday & Sunday: Have fun. ✔️

So here it is folks my goals and accountability for the week. It’s writer down and out here for the world to see so now I’ve got to do it. Thank you for taking part in this journey with me and for keeping me accountable. 

Leave a comment