Another Day of Krav Maga

I attended my second class of Krav Maga and it rocked. I am exhausted. It was an excellent workout and learned some new methods and techniques. Along with this we continued to master plan hinge that we had worked on at the first class.
We did a drill at the end that I did not like at all. We were split up into 2 groups and one person was getting attacked by everyone else. It was the longest 30 seconds of my life. And, I was quite tired after my turn was up. Luckily class was over after that.
It’s a little funny though. I do yoga Monday thru Thursday every week and now that I’ve added Krav Maga on Tuesdays and Thursdays I go from zen to kill. I like it though nothing like 2 completely different forms of exercise to get you a full body workout.
Can’t wait for my next class.
I will get my ass in shape, have fun while doing it, and even learn to kick some ass.

Leave a comment